Our Mission:

"To promote the integrity of patient care and public health and to enhance the professional interests of physicians in Broward County”

Log in

BCMA Board of Directors 2019-2020


Arbam Berens, MD, President
Vania E. Fernandez, MD, President Elect
Antonio Wong, MD, Vice President
Vasana Cheanvechai, MD, Treasurer
Sidney Coupet, DO, Secretary
Ralph Zagha, MD, Chair, Bd. of Trustees

Board Members

Ney Alves, MD
Linda Allshouse, CMPE
Kayvan Amini, MD
Anjali Bhasin, MD
Daniela Botoman, MD
Jerry Brooks, MD
William Bruno, MD
Jennifer Capezzuti, DO
Kutty Chandran, MD
Vasana Cheanvechai, MD
Sidney Coupet, DO
David Drew, MD
Aaron Elkin, MD
Margarita El-Ramey, DO
Jason Goldman, MD
Daniel Gomez, MD
Paul Greenman, DPM
Bharat Gupta, MD
Edwin H. Hamilton, MD, D.Min.
Frank Hull, MD
Sandeep Jain, MD

Miselie Charite, Medical Student

Tarannum Khan, MD
Craig Mallak, MD, JD
Claudia Marcelo, DO
Asha Padmanabhan, MD
Arthur Palamara, MD
David Perloff, MD
Ramsey Pevsner, DO
Catherine Popkin, MD
Luis Saenz, DO
Robin Schugar, PA-C
Yvonne Sherrer, MD
Alka Singh, MD
Raja Singh, MD
Annette Sophin, PA-C
Paula Thaqi, MD
Victor Toledano, MD
Pablo Urbandt, MD
Yelena Vidgop, MD
Dana Wallace, MD
Ralph Zagha, MD

© BCMA 5101 NW 21st Ave. Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309 | Ph: 954.714.9477 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software